First Presbyterian Church

May 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
10a Sunday Social Hour
Sunday Social Hour
Sun, April 28, 2019 10AM - 11AM
Location: 300 W Nelson St Bowie TX
11a Sunday Service
Sunday Service
Sun, April 28, 2019 11AM - 12PM
Location: 300 W Nelson St Bowie TX
29
30
7:30pChoir Practice
Choir Practice
Wed, May 1, 2019 7:30PM - 9PM
Location: 300 W Nelson St Bowie TX
10aSunday Social Hour
Sunday Social Hour
Sun, May 5, 2019 10AM - 11AM
Location: 300 W Nelson St Bowie TX
11aSunday Service
Sunday Service
Sun, May 5, 2019 11AM - 12PM
Location: 300 W Nelson St Bowie TX
7:30pChoir Practice
Choir Practice
Wed, May 8, 2019 7:30PM - 9PM
Location: 300 W Nelson St Bowie TX
10aSunday Social Hour
Sunday Social Hour
Sun, May 12, 2019 10AM - 11AM
Location: 300 W Nelson St Bowie TX
11aSunday Service
Sunday Service
Sun, May 12, 2019 11AM - 12PM
Location: 300 W Nelson St Bowie TX
7:30pChoir Practice
Choir Practice
Wed, May 15, 2019 7:30PM - 9PM
Location: 300 W Nelson St Bowie TX
10aSunday Social Hour
Sunday Social Hour
Sun, May 19, 2019 10AM - 11AM
Location: 300 W Nelson St Bowie TX
11aSunday Service
Sunday Service
Sun, May 19, 2019 11AM - 12PM
Location: 300 W Nelson St Bowie TX
7:30pChoir Practice
Choir Practice
Wed, May 22, 2019 7:30PM - 9PM
Location: 300 W Nelson St Bowie TX
10aSunday Social Hour
Sunday Social Hour
Sun, May 26, 2019 10AM - 11AM
Location: 300 W Nelson St Bowie TX
11aSunday Service
Sunday Service
Sun, May 26, 2019 11AM - 12PM
Location: 300 W Nelson St Bowie TX
7:30pChoir Practice
Choir Practice
Wed, May 29, 2019 7:30PM - 9PM
Location: 300 W Nelson St Bowie TX
1

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.