First Presbyterian Church

April 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
10aSunday Social Hour
Sunday Social Hour
Sun, April 1, 2018 10AM - 11AM
Location: 300 W Nelson St Bowie TX
11aSunday Service
Sunday Service
Sun, April 1, 2018 11AM - 12PM
Location: 300 W Nelson St Bowie TX
7:30pChoir Practice
Choir Practice
Wed, April 4, 2018 7:30PM - 9PM
Location: 300 W Nelson St Bowie TX
10aSunday Social Hour
Sunday Social Hour
Sun, April 8, 2018 10AM - 11AM
Location: 300 W Nelson St Bowie TX
11aSunday Service
Sunday Service
Sun, April 8, 2018 11AM - 12PM
Location: 300 W Nelson St Bowie TX
7:30pChoir Practice
Choir Practice
Wed, April 11, 2018 7:30PM - 9PM
Location: 300 W Nelson St Bowie TX
10aSunday Social Hour
Sunday Social Hour
Sun, April 15, 2018 10AM - 11AM
Location: 300 W Nelson St Bowie TX
11aSunday Service
Sunday Service
Sun, April 15, 2018 11AM - 12PM
Location: 300 W Nelson St Bowie TX
7:30pChoir Practice
Choir Practice
Wed, April 18, 2018 7:30PM - 9PM
Location: 300 W Nelson St Bowie TX
10aSunday Social Hour
Sunday Social Hour
Sun, April 22, 2018 10AM - 11AM
Location: 300 W Nelson St Bowie TX
11aSunday Service
Sunday Service
Sun, April 22, 2018 11AM - 12PM
Location: 300 W Nelson St Bowie TX
7:30pChoir Practice
Choir Practice
Wed, April 25, 2018 7:30PM - 9PM
Location: 300 W Nelson St Bowie TX
10aSunday Social Hour
Sunday Social Hour
Sun, April 29, 2018 10AM - 11AM
Location: 300 W Nelson St Bowie TX
11aSunday Service
Sunday Service
Sun, April 29, 2018 11AM - 12PM
Location: 300 W Nelson St Bowie TX
1
2
7:30pChoir Practice
Choir Practice
Wed, May 2, 2018 7:30PM - 9PM
Location: 300 W Nelson St Bowie TX
3
4
5

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.