First Presbyterian Church

March 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
24
10a Sunday Social Hour
Sunday Social Hour
Sun, February 24, 2019 10AM - 11AM
Location: 300 W Nelson St Bowie TX
11a Sunday Service
Sunday Service
Sun, February 24, 2019 11AM - 12PM
Location: 300 W Nelson St Bowie TX
25
26
27
7:30p Choir Practice
Choir Practice
Wed, February 27, 2019 7:30PM - 9PM
Location: 300 W Nelson St Bowie TX
28
10aSunday Social Hour
Sunday Social Hour
Sun, March 3, 2019 10AM - 11AM
Location: 300 W Nelson St Bowie TX
11aSunday Service
Sunday Service
Sun, March 3, 2019 11AM - 12PM
Location: 300 W Nelson St Bowie TX
7:30pChoir Practice
Choir Practice
Wed, March 6, 2019 7:30PM - 9PM
Location: 300 W Nelson St Bowie TX
10aSunday Social Hour
Sunday Social Hour
Sun, March 10, 2019 10AM - 11AM
Location: 300 W Nelson St Bowie TX
11aSunday Service
Sunday Service
Sun, March 10, 2019 11AM - 12PM
Location: 300 W Nelson St Bowie TX
7:30pChoir Practice
Choir Practice
Wed, March 13, 2019 7:30PM - 9PM
Location: 300 W Nelson St Bowie TX
10aSunday Social Hour
Sunday Social Hour
Sun, March 17, 2019 10AM - 11AM
Location: 300 W Nelson St Bowie TX
11aSunday Service
Sunday Service
Sun, March 17, 2019 11AM - 12PM
Location: 300 W Nelson St Bowie TX
7:30pChoir Practice
Choir Practice
Wed, March 20, 2019 7:30PM - 9PM
Location: 300 W Nelson St Bowie TX
10aSunday Social Hour
Sunday Social Hour
Sun, March 24, 2019 10AM - 11AM
Location: 300 W Nelson St Bowie TX
11aSunday Service
Sunday Service
Sun, March 24, 2019 11AM - 12PM
Location: 300 W Nelson St Bowie TX
7:30pChoir Practice
Choir Practice
Wed, March 27, 2019 7:30PM - 9PM
Location: 300 W Nelson St Bowie TX
10aSunday Social Hour
Sunday Social Hour
Sun, March 31, 2019 10AM - 11AM
Location: 300 W Nelson St Bowie TX
11aSunday Service
Sunday Service
Sun, March 31, 2019 11AM - 12PM
Location: 300 W Nelson St Bowie TX
1
2
3
7:30pChoir Practice
Choir Practice
Wed, April 3, 2019 7:30PM - 9PM
Location: 300 W Nelson St Bowie TX
4
5
6

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.