First Presbyterian Church

January 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
10a Sunday Social Hour
Sunday Social Hour
Sun, December 31, 2017 10AM - 11AM
Location: 300 W Nelson St Bowie TX
11a Sunday Service
Sunday Service
Sun, December 31, 2017 11AM - 12PM
Location: 300 W Nelson St Bowie TX
12p Congregational Meeting for Members
Congregational Meeting for Members
Sun, December 31, 2017 12PM - 12:30PM
Location: 300 W Nelson St Bowie TX
7:30pChoir Practice
Choir Practice
Wed, January 3, 2018 7:30PM - 9PM
Location: 300 W Nelson St Bowie TX
10aSunday Social Hour
Sunday Social Hour
Sun, January 7, 2018 10AM - 11AM
Location: 300 W Nelson St Bowie TX
11aSunday Service
Sunday Service
Sun, January 7, 2018 11AM - 12PM
Location: 300 W Nelson St Bowie TX
7:30pChoir Practice
Choir Practice
Wed, January 10, 2018 7:30PM - 9PM
Location: 300 W Nelson St Bowie TX
10aSunday Social Hour
Sunday Social Hour
Sun, January 14, 2018 10AM - 11AM
Location: 300 W Nelson St Bowie TX
11aSunday Service
Sunday Service
Sun, January 14, 2018 11AM - 12PM
Location: 300 W Nelson St Bowie TX
7:30pChoir Practice
Choir Practice
Wed, January 17, 2018 7:30PM - 9PM
Location: 300 W Nelson St Bowie TX
10aSunday Social Hour
Sunday Social Hour
Sun, January 21, 2018 10AM - 11AM
Location: 300 W Nelson St Bowie TX
11aSunday Service
Sunday Service
Sun, January 21, 2018 11AM - 12PM
Location: 300 W Nelson St Bowie TX
7:30pChoir Practice
Choir Practice
Wed, January 24, 2018 7:30PM - 9PM
Location: 300 W Nelson St Bowie TX
10aSunday Social Hour
Sunday Social Hour
Sun, January 28, 2018 10AM - 11AM
Location: 300 W Nelson St Bowie TX
11aSunday Service
Sunday Service
Sun, January 28, 2018 11AM - 12PM
Location: 300 W Nelson St Bowie TX
7:30pChoir Practice
Choir Practice
Wed, January 31, 2018 7:30PM - 9PM
Location: 300 W Nelson St Bowie TX
1
2
3

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.