First Presbyterian Church

December 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25
10a Sunday Social Hour
Sunday Social Hour
Sun, November 25, 2018 10AM - 11AM
Location: 300 W Nelson St Bowie TX
11a Sunday Service
Sunday Service
Sun, November 25, 2018 11AM - 12PM
Location: 300 W Nelson St Bowie TX
26
27
28
7:30p Choir Practice
Choir Practice
Wed, November 28, 2018 7:30PM - 9PM
Location: 300 W Nelson St Bowie TX
29
30
10aSunday Social Hour
Sunday Social Hour
Sun, December 2, 2018 10AM - 11AM
Location: 300 W Nelson St Bowie TX
11aSunday Service
Sunday Service
Sun, December 2, 2018 11AM - 12PM
Location: 300 W Nelson St Bowie TX
7:30pChoir Practice
Choir Practice
Wed, December 5, 2018 7:30PM - 9PM
Location: 300 W Nelson St Bowie TX
10aSunday Social Hour
Sunday Social Hour
Sun, December 9, 2018 10AM - 11AM
Location: 300 W Nelson St Bowie TX
11aSunday Service
Sunday Service
Sun, December 9, 2018 11AM - 12PM
Location: 300 W Nelson St Bowie TX
7:30pChoir Practice
Choir Practice
Wed, December 12, 2018 7:30PM - 9PM
Location: 300 W Nelson St Bowie TX
10aSunday Social Hour
Sunday Social Hour
Sun, December 16, 2018 10AM - 11AM
Location: 300 W Nelson St Bowie TX
11aSunday Service
Sunday Service
Sun, December 16, 2018 11AM - 12PM
Location: 300 W Nelson St Bowie TX
7:30pChoir Practice
Choir Practice
Wed, December 19, 2018 7:30PM - 9PM
Location: 300 W Nelson St Bowie TX
10aSunday Social Hour
Sunday Social Hour
Sun, December 23, 2018 10AM - 11AM
Location: 300 W Nelson St Bowie TX
11aSunday Service
Sunday Service
Sun, December 23, 2018 11AM - 12PM
Location: 300 W Nelson St Bowie TX
7:30pChoir Practice
Choir Practice
Wed, December 26, 2018 7:30PM - 9PM
Location: 300 W Nelson St Bowie TX
10aSunday Social Hour
Sunday Social Hour
Sun, December 30, 2018 10AM - 11AM
Location: 300 W Nelson St Bowie TX
11aSunday Service
Sunday Service
Sun, December 30, 2018 11AM - 12PM
Location: 300 W Nelson St Bowie TX
1
2
7:30pChoir Practice
Choir Practice
Wed, January 2, 2019 7:30PM - 9PM
Location: 300 W Nelson St Bowie TX
3
4
5

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.