First Presbyterian Church

January 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
10a Sunday Social Hour
Sunday Social Hour
Sun, December 30, 2018 10AM - 11AM
Location: 300 W Nelson St Bowie TX
11a Sunday Service
Sunday Service
Sun, December 30, 2018 11AM - 12PM
Location: 300 W Nelson St Bowie TX
31
7:30pChoir Practice
Choir Practice
Wed, January 2, 2019 7:30PM - 9PM
Location: 300 W Nelson St Bowie TX
10aSunday Social Hour
Sunday Social Hour
Sun, January 6, 2019 10AM - 11AM
Location: 300 W Nelson St Bowie TX
11aSunday Service
Sunday Service
Sun, January 6, 2019 11AM - 12PM
Location: 300 W Nelson St Bowie TX
7:30pChoir Practice
Choir Practice
Wed, January 9, 2019 7:30PM - 9PM
Location: 300 W Nelson St Bowie TX
10aSunday Social Hour
Sunday Social Hour
Sun, January 13, 2019 10AM - 11AM
Location: 300 W Nelson St Bowie TX
11aSunday Service
Sunday Service
Sun, January 13, 2019 11AM - 12PM
Location: 300 W Nelson St Bowie TX
7:30pChoir Practice
Choir Practice
Wed, January 16, 2019 7:30PM - 9PM
Location: 300 W Nelson St Bowie TX
10aSunday Social Hour
Sunday Social Hour
Sun, January 20, 2019 10AM - 11AM
Location: 300 W Nelson St Bowie TX
11aSunday Service
Sunday Service
Sun, January 20, 2019 11AM - 12PM
Location: 300 W Nelson St Bowie TX
7:30pChoir Practice
Choir Practice
Wed, January 23, 2019 7:30PM - 9PM
Location: 300 W Nelson St Bowie TX
10aSunday Social Hour
Sunday Social Hour
Sun, January 27, 2019 10AM - 11AM
Location: 300 W Nelson St Bowie TX
11aSunday Service
Sunday Service
Sun, January 27, 2019 11AM - 12PM
Location: 300 W Nelson St Bowie TX
7:30pChoir Practice
Choir Practice
Wed, January 30, 2019 7:30PM - 9PM
Location: 300 W Nelson St Bowie TX
1
2

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.